1. View Basket
  2. Checkout

Flavor TP

Flavor TP

Flavor TP


WRITER: JOSEPH KEATINGE, ARTIST / COVER: WOOK JIN CLARK, TAMRA BONVILLAIN


Image Comics' most delicious young adult culinary fantasy is served up in a collected edition! Within a strange walled city, an unlicensed chef discovers a mystery that threatens to end it all. Join JOSEPH KEATINGE (GLORY, SHUTTER) and WOOK JIN CLARK (Adventure Time: The Flip Side) on this culinary epic adventure FLAVOR, where chefs are the ultimate celebrity and food is the most valued commodity. Featuring culinary consulting and an introduction by ALI BOUZARI, renowned food scientist and author of the IACP Award-winning cookbook Ingredient: Unveiling the Essential Elements of Food. Perfect for readers of Bone and Lumberjanes, but with way more crepes -- and the world's cutest dog!

Collects FLAVOR #1-6.

November 21st 2018

Online Price: 14.99
Subscriber Price: 11.24